Christopher O’Connor

. CHRISTOPHER O’CONNOR   PRESIDENT Direct 781.288.8602coconnor@secondavecp.comDownload vCard  Connect on LinkedIn As President of Second Avenue Capital Partners, Christopher O’Connor brings nearly 30 years of experience in the financial services...

Jacob Cafarella

. jacob cafarella   RELATIONSHIP MANAGER / UNDERWRITER Direct 781.288.8624jcafarella@secondavecp.comDownload vCard  Connect on LinkedIn Jacob is a Relationship Manager and Underwriter for Second Avenue Capital Partners.  He began his career at SACP as a Credit...

Mark E. Gallivan

. MARK E. GALLIVAN   MANAGING DIRECTOR Direct 781.288.8603 mgallivan@secondavecp.comDownload vCard  Connect on LinkedIn Mark is a Managing Director of Second Avenue Capital Partners. Mark’s responsibilities include the origination, underwriting, and portfolio...

Owen M. Kehoe

. Owen M. Kehoe   CREDIT ANALYST Direct 508.308.3939okehoe@secondavecp.comDownload vCard  Connect on LinkedIn Owen joined Second Avenue Capital Partners as a Credit Analyst after working as a Consumer and Industrials Credit Analyst with Citibank, and an...

Eric Luukko

. ERIC LUUKKO   MANAGING DIRECTOR Direct 781.288.8609eluukko@secondavecp.comDownload vCard  Connect on LinkedIn Eric Luukko is a Managing Director of Second Avenue Capital Partners. Eric’s responsibilities include due diligence, collateral oversight, and loan...

Sam N. Pasquill

. Sam N. Pasquill   CREDIT ANALYST Direct 781.657.4403spasquill@secondavecp.comDownload vCard  Connect on LinkedIn Sam joined Second Avenue Capital Partners as a Credit Analyst after graduating from Babson College in 2022 with concentrations in Finance and...